5 Star Reviews

I believe the best review comes directly from the client.  ♥ Susan Moffitt 

 

I am very impressed with the level of experience and knowledge that Susan brings as a Reiki Master and Massage Therapist. I had become less and less involved in yoga and trouble with meditation due to back issues leaving class with a feeling of a congested source of energy. My first session with Susan was successful in helping me refocus. I already have another appointment with her and look forward to continued strengthening of well being.
~ Robin R. / Nov 12, 2017 -- 5 Star Thumbtack Reviews

 

Susan is kind, knowledgeable and caring. My Reiki experience with her was excellent. I left the spa with a sense of calm I was desperately in need of. She also followed up with me a couple of days after my appointment to see how I was feeling. Incredible!
~ Kim P. / Jan 31, 2017 -- 5 Star Thumbtack Reviews

 

Quality and knowledge.
~ Ada L. / Feb 4, 2018 -- 5 Star Thumbtack Reviews

 

I had a great treatment with Susan. I already booked another one for next month!
~ Thumbtack Customer / Dec 20, 2017 - - 5 Star Thumbtack Reviews

 

I am grateful to have received a Reiki session with Susan during a very challenging time in my life. She is an experienced Reiki Master with excellent reviews. Susan took the time to discuss with me how I was feeling and she was very professional and addressed my concerns and goals. I felt comfortable and at ease during my time with Susan and her studio was clean, relaxing and peaceful. She also used a special Young Living (Aromatherapy) essential oil blend during the session that helped with my grief and was very knowledgeable about the oils. I felt Susan’s healing energy during the session and I was amazed to feel that my sorrow and grief were lifting. I left her studio feeling lighter and more centered than I have in a very long time! I also feel at peace and that everything will be okay now. Susan is an amazing Reiki practitioner and Massage Therapist! She’s the most intuitive, gifted and sweetest energy worker I’ve ever had a session with.
~ Laura T. / Jun 28, 2017 -- 5 Star Thumbtack Reviews

 
I am 75 and had never had a massage before. I am very stressed as my husband passed away 6 weeks ago. I have had back and neck fusions, have chronic pain, and was "nervous", being a "first-timer". Susan first met with me and we discussed what I hoped to get from this massage, what my physical issues were that she should be especially aware and careful of. At all times, she was gentle and worked with me to assure my comfort. I feel terrific, and set up a next appointment; plan to go regularly.
~ Sandra C. / July 21, 2016 -- 5 Star Thumbtack Reviews
 
 
Susan deserves more than 5 stars. 😊
~ Brian F. / Dec 8, 2017 -- 5 Star Thumbtack Reviews
 
 
I have been receiving massage from Susan Moffitt for well over ten years.  She was first recommended to me by a physical therapist that I was seeing for a back injury.  This was the best recommendation that I have ever received.  Susan has a quiet and gentle nature and is very intuitive and healing.  I have gone to Susan for back pain and problems and due to Susan's knowledge, ability, and expertise I have been able to treat the problem verses treating just the symptom.  She is a sweet and caring person as well as a wonderful massage therapist.
~ Kiska
 
 
Susan Moffitt is an outstanding massage therapist.  As a massage therapist myself, I am very sensitive to the nuances of massage.  Susan adeptly covers them all.  She instantly makes me feel comfortable, and she is extremely sensitive to my needs.  Her massage shows a true appreciation for the human body and for her client.  I always feel relaxed and revitalized after her massage.  Susan offers a positive experience to everyone with whom she comes in contact.
~ Peggy
Neuromuscular Massage Therapist
 
 
Susan has been my massage therapist for several years.  Her massages are always given with the utmost care and extra attention is always given to the area in need.  She has inspired me so much that I am currently attending massage school to become a massage therapist.  I strive to be as good and as caring as she is.  You can't ask for a better massage therapist than Susan.

~ Amy
Student enrolled in massage school

 

Susan Moffitt is a technically competent and ethical individual who is very professional and dependable.  She always has the best interest of clients in mind.
~ Dr. Lisa
Chiropractor

 

Susan provides a haven for clientele to receive healing touch and compassion.  Her patience and gentleness allow for healing beyond the physical.  Emotional and mental healing are the extra gifts one receives from Susan's intuitive massages.  Communication is an integral aspect of Susan's work.  She has mastered the art of listening.  Susan listens to her clients and the needs of the moment as well as listening to her colleagues as to new developments in healing practices.  Most importantly, Susan's integrity assures privacy.

Susan has a genuine commitment to health and healing.  She stays current on health issues and integrates massage into the community of holistic health.  Accordingly, she is well known and respected among practitioners.  Also, Susan serves as a resource for her clientele.  If I am searching for an alternative therapy or therapist, Susan is my first contact.

I recommend Susan to family, friends and colleagues alike.  All are delighted with her massages.  Moreover, she has the ability to work with the spectrum of health issues as well as a diverse clientele.
~ Deborah

 

My wife and I have been receiving relaxation massage from Susan Moffitt for more than five years to relieve our stress, tension, aches, and pains.  It has made a profound difference in the way we feel physically and mentally.  Susan has also been a friend and teacher.  Her advice on living a healthier lifestyle has been greatly appreciated.  Susan is an excellent massage therapist.
~ Doug and Molly

 

I have had the privilege of working with Susan Moffitt in massage therapy.  In a profession (my own) fraught with stress, it has been most helpful to me to have access to her services.  Susan not only demonstrates remarkable skill in her work but integrity and sensitivity for her clients.  I happily recommend her work to those whom she will serve in the future.
~ Cecilia
Reverend

 

Susan Moffitt has a wonderful professional manner, while showing concern for individual needs.  She is flexible in adapting her work to certain areas of immediate preference.  She takes a few minutes, before each massage therapy session, to talk, and to discuss what is wanted from the session.  Her massage therapy sessions helped me relax and feel healthier during a very stressful time in my life.  I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to be well and feel good.
~ Brenda